Contact Us

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Diocese of Rockville Centre
Office of Faith Formation
50 N. Park Ave., P. O. Box 9023
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
phone: (516) 678-5800
fax: (516) 536-3473

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Director of Faith Formation

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”13910″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Mary Alice Piil, CSJ
email: mapiil@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 512[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Associate Directors

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”7695″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Diana Pizarro
email: dpizarro@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 592[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”19413″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Lucy Creed
email: lcreed@drvc.org
phone: (516)-678-5800, ext. 236[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”20515″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Ellen Zafonte
email: ezafonte@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 506[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”16849″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Jennifer Menneci
email: jmenneci@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 200[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”11813″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Kathy Russell-Sica
Coordinator, Ministry with Persons with Special Needs
email: ksica@drvc.org
phone: (516)-506-2260[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Office Staff Supervisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”13591″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Debbie Ventura
email: dventura@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 223[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Coordinators

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”15036″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Ashley Foster
Media and Marketing
email: afoster@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 510[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Ministry Assistants

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”15477″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Maria E. Barbieri
email: mbarbieri@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 540[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”13904″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Debbie Coyne
email: dcoyne@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 204[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”20518″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Elizabeth Ramirez
email: eramirez@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 408[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”18210″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Craig Stasinski
email: cstasinski@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 210[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”20517″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Melissa Usis
email: musis@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 567[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Interns

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”20516″ img_size=”105×151″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Guenevere Neuhedel
email: gneuhedel@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 505[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]